Download Now

Start free trial

Not a Tech Pro Research member? Sign up for a Free Trial and get access to this content and more for one week.

Deleting User Accounts Without Deleting Data Files

Originally Published:
Jun 2006

When you delete a user account on Windows XP, you can also lose the user's data if you're not careful. This FastAnswer show you how to keep from losing data when deleting a profile.

People who downloaded this also downloaded