When you delete a user account on Windows XP, you can also lose the user's data if you're not careful. This FastAnswer show you how to keep from losing data when deleting a profile.
- 0 KB
- Jun 2006
- Tech Pro Research
Not a Tech Pro Research member?
Sign up for a Free Trial and get access
to Tech Pro Research for one week.