Not a Tech Pro Research member? Sign up for a Free Trial and get access to this content and more for one week.
Deleting User Accounts Without Deleting Data Files
- Originally Published:
- Jun 2006
When you delete a user account on Windows XP, you can also lose the user's data if you're not careful. This FastAnswer show you how to keep from losing data when deleting a profile.
Tech Pro Research members log in here to download