Deleting User Accounts Without Deleting Data Files
- Originally Published:
- Jun 2006
When you delete a user account on Windows XP, you can also lose the user's data if you're not careful. This FastAnswer show you how to keep from losing data when deleting a profile.
Already a member? Log in here